Friday, November 16, 2007

me no hablo bueno espanol

aye yae yae! espanol es muy dificile.

So it seems that i´ve spent the last couple of days with my head buried in spanish notes trying to figure out whats what. bloody hell - it´s a trickier than an argentinian wonder kid on the left wing.

on the upside, i have moved into a really lovely house near the rio de janiero stop on the Bs As subt. it´s a little way out, but its a properly nice pad. more on that later.

voy ir a una cerveza (o dos!).

ciao

1 comment:

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.